## LIST OF ELECTED PTA MEMBERS

| S. No. | Designation         | Name                     |
|--------|---------------------|--------------------------|
| 1      | Vice Chairman       | Dr. Ratnesh Singh Kanwar |
| 2      | Hony. Secretary     | Dr. Varsha Singh         |
| 3      | Hony. Jt. Secretary | Ms. Sangita Singh        |

## The elected representatives from the staff are:

| S. No. | Designation         | Name             |
|--------|---------------------|------------------|
| 1      | Vice Chairperson    | Ms. Renu Dwivedi |
| 2      | Hony. Jt. Secretary | Mr. Harish       |
| 3      | Hony. Treasurer     | Ms. Jyoti Kohli  |